OAKBROOK TERRACE FIRE PROTECTION DISTRICT, Logo
(630) 834-2759
(630) 834-1085 (Administrative Fax)

 


Administration



Fire District Commissioners & Trustees

 Name

    Position

Email

Mr. Donald Ventura

Trustee & President

dventura@oakbrookterracefire.org

Mr. Andy Sarallo

Trustee & Treasurer

asarallo@oakbrookterracefire.org

Ms. Courtney Haring

Trustee & Secretary

charing@oakbrookterracefire.org


Fire District Administration & Officers

 Name

       Position

Email

Ralph DeLuca, Jr.

Fire Chief

rdeluca@oakbrookterracefire.org

Renee F. Boksa

Administrative Assistant

rboksa@oakbrookterracefire.org

Gregory J. Sebesta

HR/Finance Director

gsebesta@oakbrookterracefire.org

Johnny E. Turkovich

Lieutenant Paramedic

jturkovich@oakbrookterracefire.org

Joseph D. Frieri

Lieutenant Paramedic

jfrieri@oakbrookterracefire.org

Gregory V. Sebesta

Lieutenant Paramedic

gvsebesta@oakbrookterracefire.org